Jesus Curriculum

What did Jesus teach his twelve disciples?

What did Jesus teach his twelve disciples? And what did Jesus really mean when he said that we would become fountains of living water? Join us as we journey through the Jesus Curriculum, a seven-part series taught by Doug Coe designed to bring you back to the very foundational questions of life and faith.

Who is Doug Coe?

Over the past 60 years, Doug Coe has traveled to all 196 countries of the world sharing on the life and love of Jesus with leaders and heads of state to help bring peace and reconciliation to the nations. In every location and context, he has found that the core principles of Jesus remain as true and powerful today as they were 2,000 years ago. Join us on this remarkable opportunity to listen and learn from Doug and reflect on the person of Jesus of Nazareth.

Lesson 1: What is the purpose?

The purpose of our lives is to love God and love people.

Lesson 2: What is the gospel?

The Gospel is a Person, and His Name is Jesus.

Lesson 3: What is the work?

The work of God is to believe in Jesus.

Lesson 4: What is the ministry?

The primary ministry of a follower of Jesus is reconciliation.

Lesson 5: What is the church?

The church is the body of Jesus Christ.

Lesson 6: What is the method of leadership?

The method of leadership is to serve with and through Jesus.

Lesson 7: What is the kingdom?

The kingdom of God is the rule and reign of King Jesus that begins in our hearts.